In The Year 2525…

I mean 2011…

It’s only been a few days and already I have a feeling of accomplishment!  False feelings?  Maybe!  But feelings are a start, right???

So I don’t want to show all my cards, give away the ending or make any promises I may not follow through on but there are big plans for 2011.  Plans that have actually evolved from “plans” to ..whatever a plan is after it’s been completed.  And they’re happening as. we. speak.

I shall start the new year by showing some new drawings that may or may NOT have anything to do with said “plans”.

ENJOY

A Volcano Spewing BLOOD???
Victim
OOOOO!
Leave a Reply

