People At My Gym Like RUSH

Gym music is generally just the Top 40 on rotation.  I have an mp3 player that saves me from the audible poison.  One day I forgot to bring my mp3 player and had to endure Katy Perry singing about candy or boys or something- I haven’t figured out what she’s selling besides her boobies.

Just when I thought I couldn’t take anymore I hear, “Bwooooww….” the amazing synth line that starts off “Tom Sawyer” by Rush.

I don’t have to tell you how awesome that song is.  This is what happened when a Rush song came over the speakers at my gym:

Leave a Reply

