Inbetween-stuff

I’ve been working on a pretty big project recently and I won’t be showing it YET.

So, what I have here is my first attempt at an entirely vectorized drawing. (Vector graphics is the use of geometrical primitives such as points, lines, curves, and shapes or polygon(s), which are all based on mathematical equations, to represent images in computer graphics) Source: Wikipedia.

It sounds a lot more difficult then it is.  It’s a tedious process that is completely different from sitting down and drawing.

I may finish this piece, I may not.  Either way, here’s something to look at.

My favorite vocalist ever, Ronnie James Dio.

Leave a Reply

