Bored Friday night means drawings for …YOU?

I have been trying to think of something crazy to draw.

I learned long ago that the only way I would get inspired was to keep drawing.  Daily.  Well, I haven’t been drawing daily.  Hopefully, I will start again soon.  This drawing is a kick-off.

Wolverine is a guilty pleasure of mine to draw.  Especially in his brown and tan outfit.  No frills, no stripes just good mustard-colored goodness.

 

Like I said, I’m trying to think of something crazy (good) and this drawing is just to get myself warmed up.  Again.

One thought on “Bored Friday night means drawings for …YOU?

Leave a Reply

