Black And White Aliens

This is probably the last entry for NoMENber!   I saved my favorite female character for last.  If you have seen any of the Alien films then you know how badass Ellen Ripley, ( Sigorney Weaver) is.  As you can tell- she carries a big gun, kills aliens and saves mankind.  If you haven’t watched any of the Alien films, I suggest you do so right after eating Thanksgiving dinner!

I have been working on this one for a while.  No color…YET!  There shall be.  I just wanted to post a b/w version first.

Leave a Reply

