Art Nouveau Girl

Greetings from the year 2012!

If you had not noticed, this is my first posting of 2012.  I wanted to make it special.  How do I make a blog posting special, you ask?  Well, by typing with the home keys! 

Well, it’s special on MY end of the screen.

 

Continuing on…

Remember back in 2011 when I was totally all like, you know, “Hey, here’s a link to my shirts on www.fallenarrows.com!”?  Well, I have sold a handful of them and am I going to continue creating shirts for the site.  I decided to STEP UP MY GAME!…?

So, here’s my newest shirt design.  I call it: “Fiona, what you got under that feather boa?  Oh dear God, NO! Blugh…”

Fiona, what you got under that feather boa? Oh dear God!...Blugh

It’s not a shirt YET.  Someday, I hope it will be.  I’ll keep you all posted.

Leave a Reply

